Kontakt

Peakontor

Peasekretär Kalvi Kõva 521 6732 kalvi.kova@riigikogu.ee
Tegevjuht Monika Maljukov 513 5430 monika.maljukov@sotsid.ee
Sekretär-juhiabi Alina Aruoja 5304 9932 alina.aruoja@sotsid.ee
Välissekretär Madis Roodla 5554 1638 madis.roodla@sotsid.ee

Meediakontaktid

Kommunikatsioonijuht Andri Maimets andri.maimets@sotsid.ee
Meediapäringud Madle Lippus 5666 7058 madle.lippus@riigikogu.ee
Venekeelse meedia juht Jevgenia Savina 538 5666 savina.jevgenia@gmail.com

Piirkondade arendusjuhid

Tallinn Aire Kalaus 552 8125 aire.kalaus@sotsid.ee
Tartu Linn Pille-Riin Raudsepp 5559 2504 pilleriin.raudsepp@sotsid.ee
Tartu- ja Jõgevamaa Anne Aleksejev 5340 1591 anne.aleksejev@sotsid.ee
Harju- ja Raplamaa Katriin Tees 5800 5568 katriin.tees@sotsid.ee
Järva- ja Viljandimaa Elo Öösalu 5805 6658 elo.oosalu@sotsid.ee
Lääne- ja Ida-Virumaa Reeli Reimann 5567 0697 reeli.reimann@sotsid.ee
Pärnu-, Lääne- ja Saaremaa Jana Ristimets 5348 6338 jana.ristimets@gmail.com
Põlva-, Valga- ja Võrumaa Jaanus Mark 521 7587 jaanus.mark@sotsid.ee
venekeelse liikmeskonna koordinaator Kirill Klaus 5330 5007 kirill.klaus@sotsid.ee

 

Piirkondade kontorid

Tallinn Toompuiestee 16, Tallinn 10137 611 6040 kantselei@sotsid.ee
Tartu Riia 13-23, Tartu 51010 5559 2504 tartu@sotsid.ee

 

Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond
Toompuiestee 16, Tallinn 10137
kantselei@sotsid.ee
611 6040
Registreerimisnumber: 80052459

Arveldusarved:
SEB Pank EE711010022000260009
Swedbank EE762200221015674174